41 Comments

Wow. Just saw this and it’s after 4pm eastern and market closed. Hope tic shorts out this communications confusion. Fortunately, I had 3865 marked on my chart as it’s an unfilled gap from early November. Was able to get the fade out of open then bounce off 3865. Went much better than yesterday catching falling knives

Expand full comment

So dude uses twitter, telegram, Substack, and mastodon? Lol

Expand full comment

Is this Mastodon thing a scam or what Tic? Wtf

Expand full comment

3865 came and went. Now down to 3856. I guess no stop to selling. 2 hours 30 mins left to get to 3900 or above.

Expand full comment

No alert here either. Tic please fix issue or keep it all on one platform.

Expand full comment

I didn’t see any alert

Expand full comment

March 3865 holding for now

Expand full comment

You’re insane 🤯

Expand full comment

Tick update?

Expand full comment

Gimmie 3855 plz

Expand full comment

Will AM update over ride the daily plan? Trying to monitor the levels so

Expand full comment

Hurt bad with AM update

Expand full comment

Can you decide how you are going to communicate to subscribers? One minute it's the new chat function the next there is a new bulletin or a tweet. It's impossible to keep tabs on everything at once. Would be a big help - thanks

Expand full comment

I didn’t see a notification but happened to check my email and saw it there. Seems like a down day and market couldn’t recover

Expand full comment

I found message in my inbox at 9:21.

Expand full comment

Well this f’d me

Expand full comment

Elevator straight back down. 🤦‍♂️

Expand full comment

I did not get this update. Where was it supposed to be. Roy

Expand full comment

No notifications...frustrating

Expand full comment

Yup notification for this did not come in

Expand full comment
founding

I didn’t get this important notification totally missed it

Expand full comment

Thanks Tic 🔑

Expand full comment
founding

I didn’t got it either for some reason

Expand full comment

Anyone else not getting notification just for the morning updates? They don’t come through or I get notified at least

Expand full comment